The Sleeping Moon CD



  • CD
  • Color jacket
  • Exclusive The Fallacy photo

CD Track List

1. Love Division
2. Mistaken Love
3. The Omen
4. Angel Face
5. Otherside
6. No Dreams At Home
7. Replicant
8. Twilight
9. Black Magic
10. Neptune & The Girl

SKU: TFAL004 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sleeping Moon CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *